Two months in my new job!

Hmm. Feel like doing a quick post. I did done a new drawing~ but perhaps I shall post it another day. I’m two months into my new job. I really like being into the job. When I feel at ease with the environment in the office. When I feel as though everything clicks and I feel comfortable. Sometimes, I do wonder if there’s a question I should ask. Or am I able to make my own decision. But with only two months, I do feel perhaps I needed some advice. I’m glad when my mentor is in a kind mood to teach me. I feel thankful. Well, it’s only been two months. Although I felt as though it’s been two years. lol I got into playing Pokemon Go again. HA-HA. It’s a nice game to distract your mind. I like it when I caught Pokemon I like. It’s gives off a fluffy feeling.

Leave a Reply

