Umaru Doma Drawing

Konbanwa. “φʕ•ᴥ•oʔ I see it’s already the end of February. (・_・ヾ Time is passing way too quickly.. >.<  So a while back, I drew Umaru Doma:(´・` )♡

16-02-28-20-12-25-295_deco

Umaru~n

 

I messed up the hair. orz And the feet was drawn too big though I managed to somehow hide it I think? :x I need to practice lots more. But I haven’t been drawing as much as I want to. I want to try drawing a chibi Umaruchan too.

I followed a guide at howtodrawmanga3d for my drawings. I find their step-by-step guide to drawing very interesting and helpful. Though I do want to try practicing drawing on my own too without the guides. (∩⌣̀_⌣́)

PhotoGrid_1454241545442

An extra on how I drew Umaru :3

 

Since friday night, I’ve been experiencing migraine. It’s the first for me to have such a bad headache that doesn’t go away. So I don’t understand why so suddenly? The first time it happened I was sleeping and I woke up suddenly with a throbbing headache. I thought I’m going to die from the pressure. lol Even now as I’m writing this post, the migraine is still there eating at my brain. ((((*。_。)_ It’s been the whole afternoon.. Anyway, hope it’s nothing serious and only temporary? ᕦ(ò_óˇ)ᕤ

I’ve been feeling tired recently ever since I was down with a cold for 1 week. But perhaps the tiredness is all in the mind. Although the migraine is real?? orz Am I getting lazy? While I’ve been practicing dance, I’m skipping out on my workouts. (っ- ‸ – ς) I might not be feeling at my best condition, but I know I have to do my best yet. To be alive is a gift. Yosh, ganbarimasu.

That’s all. Bye bye(*^・ェ・)ノ

 

Leave a Reply

