My Drawings

Wanted to upload more Kuroko Tetsuya but dropbox is still syncing the files. It never fails to make me wait. So I decide to upload some of my previous drawings:

Supposed to be Iori Nagase from Kokoro Connect. She has no eyes…

DSC_1272 DSC_1283

Random girls copied off the net.

DSC_1303 DSC_2444

Supposed to be Hagumi Hanamoto from Honey and Clover but well… it ends up looking nothing like her.

DSC_1322

Nagihiko Fujisaki from Shugo Chara. His eyes are too big. And Nagihiko’s chara, Rhythm.

DSC_2446 DSC_2447

Isana Yashiro from K. This drawing is one of my favourites >/<

DSC_2452

Random animal. Cos that time I keep seeing this bird on my way to school.

DSC_2453

Takigawa Yoshino from Zetsuen no Tempest. He looks so sad -sniffs-

DSC_2454

Shimizu Keiichi from La Corda D’oro. He looks a little too chubby for my taste. And a doggy that is too hairy.

DSC_2456 DSC_2457

I feel proud of all my drawings. They are all out of proportion. lol But at least those that are supposed to be humans look like humans.

Show and tell

You’ve been asked to do a five-minute presentation to a
group of young schoolchildren on the topic of your choice.
Describe your presentation.

I would choose to give a presentation about dogs. I would like the children to understand dogs and learn more about dogs. I would teach about responsibility of looking after dogs as pets. I would bring a dog to the class and allow the children to interact with the dog. My purpose is to allow children to understand dogs.

Actually, I’m scared of dogs. But if there’s such a presentation, I would like to attend so that I would understand dogs better. I keep fearing that they might bite. Some have sharp teeth…